Facebook Twitter Google+ Linkedin Youtube
Contact Us Live Chat Call Back
Menu
  • New York 23:54
  • Tokyo 12:54
  • London 04:54
  • Hong Kong 11:54
  • Dubai 07:54
  • Moscow 06:54
  • Sydney 13:54
minimum deposit $250 micro lots 0.01 True STP Execution maximum leverage 1:400 spreads from 0.1
Security
Integrity
Safety
Trust
is what we build our business principles on
Clients Funds in Swiss Bank Accounts Bank
Accounts
in
Switzerland
this is why we keep our clients' funds secure

Account Types

Mobile Trading

Withdraw Funds

Deposit Funds

Regulation

Broker

Spreads

Platforms

Trading Academy

Vision & Goals

Tuesday, 2016 May 17 GOLD... ...

D1 Yesterday the Gold was opening at 1273.84. At this point the Bulls were taking over the control and they we...

GOLD... ... More
GOLD
Tuesday, 2016 May 17 ... ...
...
... ... More
x
1

We Understand,

What Traders Want

Online forex trading should be easy, fast and convenient. Combining years of market intelligence and high speed processing under the umbrella of the world's preferred trading platform, Metatrader 4, PriorFX has established a new standard in forex trading. All with spreads from as low as 0.1 pips.

x

Risk Warning: Margin FX and CFD products are considered speculative products which are highly leveraged and carry significantly greater risks than non-geared investments, such as shares. You should not invest in Margin FX or CFD products unless you properly understand the nature of Margin FX and CFD products, and are comfortable with the attendant risks.    read more